ADAA Judges

People who are experienced in the sport of dog Agility and have passed a judging course to ensure that all courses are of equal quality and complexity for the given standard.

Below is the listing of approved ADAA judges. All judges are able to judge all tests/events.

Sorted in Surname Order – 10 Judges listed per page (navigation at bottom).


Ms Leigh-Ayn Absolom - WA
l.absolom@iinet.net.au

Mob: 0422 516 743


Mr Loyd Barker - NSW
lembarker@bigpond.com
Ph: (02) 4889 9970
Mob: 0467 788 019


Mrs Wendy Blakeston - QLD
wendyblakeston@bigpond.com
Please email to check availability to Judge.



Mr Jody Brown - QLD
jodybrown@bigpond.com
Ph: (07) 3803 5774
Mob: 0418 730 807


Mr Siegfried Clever - NSW
sclever@gmail.com




Ms Denise Crook - QLD
dcrook@tpg.com.au

Mob: 0439 990 822


Mr Jeffrey Day - NSW
toriandjeff@aanet.com.au

Mob: 0419 628 799


Dr Jennifer Deuis - QLD
jen@deuis.com

Mob: 0433 581 004


Mr Steve Drinkwater - QLD
steve.drinkwater@maspares.com.au
Ph: (07) 3202 2361



Mrs Nicole Ford - WA
nford@adaa.com.au
Ph: (08) 9498 7386
Ph: 0418 453 112


Mrs Sylvia Hamilton - WA
tagsport1@bigpond.com
Ph: (08) 9527 6615
Mob: 0421 360 208


Mrs Tracey Harrison-Hill - QLD
tharrisonhill@gmail.com
Ph: 0411 051 669



Miss Lisa Henshaw - NSW
henshaw@netspace.net.au
Ph: (02) 4632 8126
Mob: 0416 228 969


Ms Simone Holt - QLD
sholt@nsaaust.com.au

Mob: 0448 175 715


Mr Jim Hull - NSW
itcturf@netspace.net.au
Ph: (02) 4632 8126
Mob: 0405 066 600


Mrs Katie Jones - NSW
js2o2o@yahoo.com.au
Ph: (02) 9649 3773
Mob: 0407 674 469


Mrs Natalie Kirkwood - QLD
natkirkwood@optusnet.com.au
Ph: (07) 3818 0698



Ms Anne Lacy-Herbert - WA
annelacyherbert@iinet.net.au
Ph: (08) 9572 6097
Mob: 0417 177 872


Mr Neil Lester - QLD
lest.agy@aapt.net.au
Ph: (07) 3297 1184
Mob: 0412 046 909


Mrs Margaret Lind - QLD
mlind2@bigpond.com




Mr Matt Lovatt - QLD
mlovatt110@gmail.com

Mob: 0415 183 502


Miss Frances Miller - WA
francesmiller@hotmail.com
Not available October 2017 to April 2018
Mob: 0406 680 980


Mrs Alison Muddle - QLD
alison.muddle@hotmail.com




Mrs Lyndal Nichols - QLD
muddypaws399@gmail.com
Ph: (07) 5496 1411



Mr Damian Noud - QLD
damiannoud@gmail.com

Mob: 0427 009 662


Miss Julie Pearson - WA
rocdisco@outlook.com
Ph: (08) 9399 9429
Mob: 0447 750 990


Mrs Cathy Reade - NSW
cg.reade@bigpond.com
Ph: (02) 4285 8969
Mob: 0422 299 244


Mr Tony Redwood - QLD
ckwikkixena@gmail.com




Mrs Cathy Slot - QLD
cathy@agilityclick.com
Ph: (07) 3202 2361
Fax: (07) 3281 0016


Mr Wayne Stutz - QLD
waynestutz2@bigpond.com

Mob:0410 638 210


Mrs Stephanie Winter - QLD
stephwinter72@gmail.com

Mob: 0401 856 167


Ms Elizabeth Yuill - NSW
lizyuill@bigpond.net.au
Ph: (02) 9874 5080
Mob: 0414 729 506