Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Agility Dog Association of Australia Ltd to be held on 3 October 2016 at the conclusion of judging and prior to commencement of presentations at the ADAA Grand Prix to be held at AELEC Equestrian Centre, 503 Goonoo Goonoo Road, Tamworth, NSW, 2340. Business: … Read more

From the ADAA Chair….. Equipment update

In accordance with ADAA’s ethos promoting international agility, ADAA’s Board of Directors has considered the announcements made by the International Federation Cynologique Sports (IFCS), our governing body, and provides the following updates for members. The IFCS has suspended use of the Cloth Tunnel.  The Collapsible Tunnel is “suspended” from use by ADAA from 30 August … Read more